01430 441064 (Phone)
Notices

Dates of (Ordinary & Annual) Parish Meetings to be held in 2020

Parish Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Memorial Village Hall*, commencing at 7.00pm.  Unless advised otherwise on the monthly agenda, all meetings are open to the public and residents are most welcome to attend to see how the Parish Council works on their behalf.

* Covid Update:  As of 1st August 2020, due the pandemic, Parish Meetings are held remotely to protect Cllrs and the public.  Details on how to attend these meetings can be obtained from the Parish Clerk at the point the monthly meeting notice and agenda is posted.

 

Tuesday, 14th January 2020

 

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

 

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

 

Tuesday, 14th April 2020 –

 

Tuesday, 12th May 2020 Note:  The Annual General Meeting will be held prior to the Ordinary Meeting

 

Tuesday, 09th June 2020

 

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

 

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

 

Tuesday, 08th September 2020

 

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

 

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

 

Tuesday, 8th December 2020