NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Parish Councillors

GILBERDYKE Parish

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for GILBERDYKE Parish will be held on 04 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is **11**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BRYAN PAUL GRANVILLE	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		NICHOLAS JOHN NORRIS (P) SAMANTHA TAYLOR-DUNN (S)
BUCKLE BENJAMIN PETER	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		CHRISTOPHER NEWSOME (P) JOHN DOUGLAS ROBINSON (S)
FROOD ERIC JAMES	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		PAUL GRANVILLE BRYAN (P) CHRISTOPHER NEWSOME (S)
NEWSOME CHRISTOPHER	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		PAUL GRANVILLE BRYAN (P) JOHN DOUGLAS ROBINSON (S)
NORRIS NICHOLAS JOHN	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		L ARUNDEL (P) T NORRIS (S)
PEACHEY JEANNIE MARGARET ELIZABETH	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		PAUL GRANVILLE BRYAN (P) CHRISTOPHER NEWSOME (S)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
ROBINSON JOHN DOUGLAS	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		CHRISTOPHER NEWSOME (P) BENJAMIN PETER BUCKLE (S)
ROONEY STEPHEN	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		STEPHEN ROONEY (P) JUNE ROONEY (S)
TAYLOR-DUNN SAMANTHA LOUISE	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		LILY ANNA COGAN (P) SAMANTHA TAYLOR-DUNN (S)
WALKER JOHN ALFRED	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		CHRISTOPHER NEWSOME (P) STEPHEN ROONEY (S)
WHITLEY MIKE	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire	Independent	JOHN TAYLOR (P) CHRISTOPHER JOHN MELROSE (S)
WOOLASS KEVIN	Address in East Riding of Yorkshire		CHRISTOPHER NEWSOME (P) SAMANTHA TAYLOR-DUNN (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
NG/1	128	GILBERDYKE MEMORIAL HALL - SMALL HALL, CLEMENTHORPE ROAD, GILBERDYKE, HU15 2UG	0.500 - 1311.000
NG/2	129	GILBERDYKE MEMORIAL HALL - SMALL HALL, CLEMENTHORPE ROAD, GILBERDYKE, HU15 2UG	1312.000 - 1439.000

Dated: 24 April 2023

Returning Officer: Caroline Lacey